Steeple Morden Parish Councillors

Elected every four years, your nine Parish Councillors are here to help. Whether you’ve a question about a planning application (your own or someone else’s), traffic, event or other local issue, please contact one of us (if we don't know the answer, we’ll probably know someone who does!).

Steeple Morden Parish Councillors
Photograph Name Telephone Address e-Mail
Picture of John Brocklehurst John Brocklehurst (Chairman) 01462 742856 Pennard House, Station Road, Odsey
Picture of Sacha Wheatley Sacha Wheatley (Vice Chairman) 01763 853826 95 Hay Street, Steeple Morden
Picture of Jeremy Clayton Jeremy Clayton 01763 852203 Cheney Bury, Steeple Morden
Picture of Angela Drew Angela Drew 01763 853390 76 Station Road, Steeple Morden
Picture of Chris Whittington Chris Whittington 01763 852540 79 Hay Street, Steeple Morden
Picture of Ginny Belson Ginny Belson 01763 852475 Ringdale, 2 North Brook Road, Steeple Morden
Picture of Sally Walmesley Sally Walmesley 01763 852137 Redwood Lodge, South Street, Litlington
Picture of Keith Austin Keith Austin 01763 852023 45 Bogs Gap Lane, Steeple Morden
Picture of Celia Upchurch Celia Upchurch 01763 852193 12 Litlington Road, Steeple Morden
Picture of Sue Norton Sue Norton 01763 853130 40 Hay Street, Steeple Morden